Tribute Videos

The following videos were produced for various clients to honor particular individuals for outstanding personal achievement. These productions were created, developed, shot and edited by Charles Belvin.


Distinguished Leadership Awards - Lifetime Leader Series

Since 1994, Charles Belvin has been producing tribute videos to honor the recipient of the Lifetime Leader Award for Leadership Tallahassee. The videos feature friends and colleagues telling stories and offering testimony as to the recipient's character and personal attributes that warrant the recognition. Past recipients include Godfrey Smith, Grace Dansby, Bobby Bowden, George Langford, Kate Ireland, William Foster, Ken Boutwell, Stan Marshall, Sybil Mobley, Ray Solomon, Budd Bell, Alexander J. Brickler, Duby Ausley, Marjorie Turnbull, Sandy D’Alemberte, John Hogan, Martha Barnett, T.K.Wetherell, Al Lawson, Kim Williams, Althemese Barnes, R.B. Holmes, Jr.,


Graham Center Young Floridians Series

In the same style as the Leadership Videos, the Graham Center Young Floridians Series features primarily friends and colleagues of the honoree offering comments and testimonials as to the recipient's character and personal attributes. In this series, the recipient is also interviewed.